Sermons by Service: Sunday Afternoon Message

Assurance For Seasons of Suffering

Preached on Sunday, February 11, 2018 ()
by from 1 Peter 1:1-5

Series:


Download sermon

After The Comfort

Preached on Sunday, January 14, 2018 ()
by from 2 Corinthians 1:3-4


Download sermon

Edify One Another

Preached on Sunday, July 9, 2017 ()
by from Romans 14:17-19

Series:


Download sermon

Religion on Trial (Part 2)

Preached on Sunday, June 11, 2017 ()
by from Romans 2:25-29

Series:


Download sermon

Tokens of God’s Grace

Preached on Sunday, May 7, 2017 ()
by from Exodus 12:1-27, 51


Download sermon

A New and Living Way

Preached on Sunday, March 5, 2017 ()
by from Hebrews 10:16-24


Download sermon

Great and Marvelous

Preached on Sunday, October 9, 2016 ()
by from Revelation 15,16

Series:


Download sermon

Satan Defeated

Preached on Sunday, September 11, 2016 ()
by from Revelation 12

Series:


Download sermon

Dedication Message

Preached on Sunday, August 14, 2016 ()
by from Matthew 16:13-20

Series:


Download sermon

The Price of Sin

Preached on Sunday, July 10, 2016 ()
by from Revelation 9:1-21

Series:


Download sermon