Sermons by Service: Sunday Evening Message

Satisfaction and Security

Preached on Sunday, January 28, 2018 ()
by from Hebrews 13:5-6


Download sermon

Practicing the Presence of God (Part 2)

Preached on Sunday, January 21, 2018 ()
by from Isaiah 6:1-6


Download sermon

Practicing the Presence of God

Preached on Sunday, December 31, 2017 ()
by from Psalms 139:1-12


Download sermon

Wholly Sanctified

Preached on Sunday, December 17, 2017 ()
by from 1 Thessalonians 5:23-24


Download sermon

Reactions To Missions

Preached on Sunday, December 3, 2017 ()
by from Acts 4:23-37


Download sermon

The Holy Spirit’s Work When The Word Of God Is Opened

Preached on Sunday, November 26, 2017 ()
by from 1 Corinthians 2:1-16


Download sermon

Keep Looking Unto Jesus

Preached on Sunday, November 19, 2017 ()
by from Jude


Download sermon

An Unmerciful Heart

Preached on Sunday, November 12, 2017 ()
by from Jonah 4:1-11


Download sermon

Knowing God

Preached on Sunday, November 5, 2017 ()
by from Jeremiah 9:23-24


Download sermon

Your Knowledge of God

Preached on Sunday, October 29, 2017 ()
by from Jeremiah 9:23-24


Download sermon